© 2019 PRO MUSIC Srl - Reggio Emilia - Emilia Romagna - Italy - P.Iva IT01592720351

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

CONTATTI

Service e noleggio

Stefano Corrias   stefano.corrias@promusic.com

Mattia Fantuzzi   mattia.fantuzzi@promusic.com

Cristina Spelti     cristina.spelti@promusic.com

Sophie Rossini     sophie.rossini@promusic.com

Amministrazione

Donatella Gelsomino donatella@promusic.it

Promusicstore

Marco Tassoni   marco@promusicstore.it

Rossella Ratti   rossella@promusicstore.it

Inviaci la Tua richiesta:
PRO MUSIC srl
Via G. di Vittorio, 1
42030 Vezzano sul Crostolo (RE)
Italy
Tel. 0522 606166
Fax 0522 602624
info@promusic.com